Ingested | Kill The Lights

support to Bleed From Within

DateCountryCityVenueAdditional InfoTicket
Tue 02.11.2021 Germany Cologne Club Volta    
Wed 03.11.2021 Netherlands Eindhoven Dynamo    
Thu 04.11.2021 Netherlands Nijmegen Doornroosje    
Fri 05.11.2021 Denmark Copenhagen VEGA    
Sat 06.11.2021 Germany Hamburg Logo    
Sun 07.11.2021 Germany Berlin Hole 44    
Mon 08.11.2021 Czech Republic Prague Strahov 007    
Tue 09.11.2021 Poland Warsaw Hydrozagadka    
Wed 10.11.2021 Austria Vienna Arena    
Thu 11.11.2021 Hungary Budapest Dürer Kert    
Fri 12.11.2021 Germany Karlsruhe Die Stadtmitte    
Mon 15.11.2021 Germany Munich Feierwerk    
Tue 16.11.2021 Switzerland Aarau KiFF    
Thu 18.11.2021 Spain Madrid Caracol    
Fri 19.11.2021 Spain Barcelona Bóveda    
Sun 21.11.2021 France Lyon Warmaudio    
Mon 22.11.2021 France Paris Le Backstage    
Tue 23.11.2021 UK Bristol The Fleece    
Wed 24.11.2021 UK Birmingham Mama Roux's    
Thu 25.11.2021 UK Manchester Rebellion    
Fri 26.11.2021 UK London The Dome    
Sat 27.11.2021 UK Glasgow Garage    


Where ticket links are listed these are provided for your convenience. You will be directed to the promoters ticket outlet of choice and you will be buying a ticket from the shows promoter ( via the ticket outlet), not from Avocado Booking.